Someone has left my company, can we remove their portal access?

Created by: Kyle Paul

Modified on: Thu, 23 May, 2019 at 12:01 PM


If you are an Administrator you can remove any of your users access to the Portal by deactivating their account. If you are not an Administrator, contact Bureau Veritas to set up your Admin access.





K
Kyle is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.

CUSTOMER PORTAL